

## BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister
Government of Assam

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 9406010483 sanjaymishra682000@rediffmail.com HONY, TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI

Date: 29/12/2023

# All Affiliated State Associations BAI

Subject: Results of ZONE-I Itanagar & ZONE-II Bolangir Regional Fresh Grade-II Exams

Dear All,

The Badminton Association of India (BAI) conducted the ZONE-I Regional Fresh Grade-II Exams at Itanagar from 1.09.23 to 9.10.23 and ZONE-II Regional Fresh Grade-II Exams at Bolangir from 17.11.23 to 24.11.23. The results of the above-mentioned Exams as approved by Mr S Muralidharan, Chairman TOC is enclosed below.

### **Enclosed below:**

- 1- Results ZONE-I Regional Fresh Grade-II Exams at Itanagar from 1.09.23 to 9.10.23
- 2- Result ZONE-II Regional Fresh Grade-II Exams at Bolangir from 17.11.23 to 24.11.23

Regards,

(Sanjay Mishra)

Secretary General, BAI





(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA **Chief Minister** 

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 9406010483 sanjaymishra682000@rediffmail.com

HONY, TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI

_	Name of Candidate	State	Sender	ry\10 0	50%	Practica	40%	Viva	Total
_	KUMAR SAMARTH	UP	M	89	44.5	80	32	9	85.5
2	ERANECLES SYIEM	MEGH	F	78	39	74	29.6	9	77.6
3 .	ANKIT BHATT	PNB	M	76	38	72	28.8	8	74.8
4 ]	Md. ARIZ ALAM	BHR	M	87	43.5	70	28	8	79.5
5	HITESH GUPTA	DLI	M	69	34.5	70	28	8	70.5
6	KHUMCHOPILA	NAG	F	72	36	67	26.8	8	70.8
7.	ABHISHEK KUMAR	JHR	M	57	28.5	66	26.4	7	61.9
8	TERMEN HAIDER	ANP	M	71	35.5	66	26.4	7	68.9
9	MOHIT DAHIYA	HAR	M	63	31.5	66	26.4	7	64.9
1	ALHRUAITLUANGI FANAI	MIZ	F	57.5	28.75	66	26.4	8	63.15
_	KENJUM RUMI	ANP	M	60	30	65	26	8	64
	PYARA SINGH	CDH	M	88	44	65	26	8	78
	SUPONGMAR	NAG	M	74	37	65	26	8	71
_	DHARMENDRA SINGH	CAG	M	77	38.5	65	26	8	72.5
_	FAMIM HAQUE	ASM	M	71	35.5	64	25.6	7	68.1
	ANSUL KUMAR	UP	M	63.5	31.75	63	25.2	7	63.95
	SOBIN K SANGMA	MEGH	M	84	42	63	25.2	8	75.2
	SANDEEP	DLI	M	58	29	63	25.2	8	62.2
_	ARJUN KUMAR SAH	BHR	М	72	36	61	24.4	8	68.4
_	SABI GADAILY	SKM	F	61	30.5	59	23.6	7	61.1
, ]	HIRAK JYOTI FALUKDAR	ASM	M	58	29	52	20.8	6	55.8
22	ANAMIKA LIMBOO	SKM	F	56	28	51	20.4	- 6	54.4
3 '	FANIA BIRI	ANP	M	46.5	23.25	46	18.4	6	47.65
_	WAHID ANSARI	JHR	M	25	12.5	45	18	5	35.5
5 ]	MIKU GIBI	ANP	M	33	16.5	45	18	5	39.5





### BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister

Government of Assam himantabiswa@icloud.com HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 9406010483

sanjaymishra682000@rediffmail.com

HONY, TREASURER ARUN LAKHANI

N	Name of Candidate	State	Gender	Theory\10 0	50%	Practical	40%	Viva	Total	
1	SREENATH'S.	KER	Male	92	46	73	29.2	7	82.2	
2	SHUBHAMKALE	GUJ	Male	98	49	65	26	7	82	
3	JUGAL SUNDARLAL MARATHE	MAH	Male	94	47	65	26	7	80	
4	BHAVESH SHAILESH MORE	GUJ	Male	94	47	63	25.2	6.5	78.7	
5	ABUTHAHIR A I	KER	Male	84.5	42.25	68	27.2	7	76.45	
6	VINEETHM	TN	Male	89	44.5	63	25.2	6.5	76.2	
7	RUPAK RANJAN PRADHAN	ODI	Male	89	44.5	60	24	6.5	75	
8	NAMRATA GHOLE	MAH	Female	82.5	41.25	66	26.4	7	74.65	
9	SAYANIPAUL	WB	Female	86.5	43.25	60	24	6.5	73.75	
10	PRAMEET KUMAR MOHANTY	ODI	Male	90	45	56	22.4	5.5	72.9	
11	PRAVEEN V N	KTK	Male	89.5	44.75	55	22	6	72.75	
12	HEMANTA PRADHAN	ODI	Male	83.5	41.75	62	24.8	6	72.55	
13	SHENIGARAM NAGABHUSHAN	TS	Male	86.5	43.25	58	23.2	6	72.45	
14	ANAR SINGBAL	GOA	Female	83	41.5	60	24	6.5	72	
15	NANDU ULLENGALA	TS	Male	85.5	42.75	56	22.4	6	71.15	
16	TOMREX HODAM	MANIPUF	Male	76	38	63	25.2	7	70.2	
17	AKANSHU SAHU	MP	Male	83.5	41.75	57	22.8	5.5	70.05	
18	K.DYSIRANI	AP	Female	80.5	40.25	58	23.2	6.5	69.95	
19	GOWDHAMB	PUD	Male	83.5	41.75	54	21.6	6	69.35	
20	ROHIT DIVEKAR	CHATTIS		79	39.5	57	22.8	6	68.3	
21	MISABARISH	PUD	Male	82	41	53	21.2	6	68.2	
22	UDAYAKUMAR R	TN	Male	78	39	57	22.8	6	67.8	
23	ANISH KUMAR HASDA	ODI	Male	84	42	50	20	5.5	67.5	
24	ARAVINDHR	KTK	Male	73.5	36.75	59	23.6	6	66.35	
25	DHRUV BHARADWAJ	RAJ	Male	78	39	43	17.2	5	61.2	
26	DIVYANISYA	CHATTIS		59	29.5	62	24.8	6.5	60.8	
	SAMRAT ADHIKARY	CAG	Male	78.5	39.25	38	15.2	5	59.45	
8	GANTA BHAVANI SANKAR	AP	Male	60.5	30.25	58	23.2	6	59.45	
	SOMANATHBARIK	ODI	Male	66.5	33.25	49	19.6	5.5	58.35	
	HARISH BHEEMAPPA RAJPUT		Male	67	33.5	43	17.2	5	55.7	
	TAMAL CHAKRABARTY	WB	Male	63.5	31.75	46	18.4	5.5	55.65	
	RAKESH KUMAR BEMAL	ODI	Male	57	28.5	52	20.8	5.5	54.8	
	VINOD KUMAR SWAMI	RAJ	Male	52.5	26.25	55	22	5.5	53.75	
	HEMANT GEETE	MP	Male	57.5	28.75	47	18.8	5	52.55	
$\rightarrow$	As per the decision taken in consultation with the Chairman, TOC-BAI bench march for passing was fixed at 60% of total marks from the Theory, Practicles and VIVA.									
+	Shri S. Murlidharan	Rakesh S	ekhar	Fir	ne C Dath	ian Su	ıdip Baı	ve	Uday Sane	
	Chairman, TOC- BAI	It Conven	ner, TOC-BAI Assessor				Asseso	Assesor		

\*Note: Mr Samrat Adhikary & Mr Bhavani Sankar Ganta who secured 59.45% marks against passing marks of 60% are allowed to appear for the main exam.

-Approved by

(Sanjay Mishra)

Hony. Gen. Secretary

